Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Nicole

from Taupo

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a 27 year old bubbly, fun, caring nanny. My availability is flexible with times and days. I have expansive experience nannying and caring for children, in a various age groups, from 5 years up until youth. Have volunteered oversees for missionary work and various other community work. I can cater other services of cooking and light cleaning duties. I adore the furry friends of the family too! I have my full drivers license available, available to drive outside of my district if needed. I am able to provide a police vet and supply references. Let me know if you're interested to discuss further. Private message me if interested ????

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I do not offer home based childcare unfortunately.

Availability

Flexible

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Taupo

Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Massey University

Interests & Hobbies

Volunteering within the community, swimming, hiking, keeping active, music, art, coffee; to name a... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Nicole may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I experience with children babysitting, nannying, early day care and youth work. I have worked/ cared for a variety of ages from toddlers to teenagers.

Experience

5 years experience

Ages Experience

Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Nicole offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Nicole

Profile Views this Month: 2889

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited