Hi, I'm Zaira

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a mother of two and university student with time off over the summer and am available to care for your children. I enjoy baking and doing craft projects with kids, going on outings, walking to the park, reading and playing board games. Happy to do perform household chores, meal prep and put kids to bed. I can provide care in your home, or mine, with or without my own kids and am comfortable with pets also. I have been trained in CPR and am very familiar with caring for children with food allergies.

I last logged in 1 week ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 15km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Own Children Yes
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss

Experience

10 year(s) experience

Have cared for my own children for 10 years now. Helped with my younger brothers growing up.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Library Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Water Play

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary
Qualification
Currently a Midwifery Student

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy baking, sewing, playing board games and reading

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited