Hello, I'm Laura marcela

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I love the children! I enjoy doing homework with them, or we can go to the park and have a good time together. I like to swim, draw, dance, play table games and teach Spanish or mathematics. I'm a friendly, patient and the most important is that I enjoy this kind of job...

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare


Is important that the children have spaces where they can to study and play, with all the necessary.


All days I'm available only I need to take my morning class Monday to Friday (9 a.m - 1- p.m) and two days afternoon class (1:45 - 3:30 p.m), I can choose which days in the afternoon.

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 80km
Smoker No
Avalable on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type None
Has Own Transport No
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Au Pair
Au Pair Please contact me to discuss
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare $16 - $20 / hour


1 year(s) experience

I used to work in a kindergarten in Colombia some days during the week and on weekends in a specific activities, musical, painting and dance class also I used to took care my little cousins and my nephew.

  • Toddlers (1-4 years)


  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Toilet Training


  • Arts & Crafts
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Library Visits
  • Museum Visits
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable


Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Mathematics, Spanish, Dancer.

Interests & Hobbies

I like to swim, dance, draw, walk, talk, learn new languages, travel, cook, play table games.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited